mrbelding76
04-14-2006, 12:05 AM
this buddy of mine sent this email to me...his site has been admired by a few fellow actionscript.org'ers as well. His site got ripped off completely...flash decompiler maybe?
this is his site:
mn8studio.com
He begins with this:
i got an e-mail today about this site from a dj in the netherlands
djactivator.com
can't believe how literally they ripped off my site. obviously they got all the stuff with some sort of flash decompiler. if you'd like to send an e-mail to the design studio taking credit for this blatant rip off site, i'd totally appreciate it. i put alot of hard work into this site for someone to come along and take the literal finished piece and try to resell it to one of their clients.
here's the design studio:
Extranza
and their e-mail design@extranza.com
basically he would love it if everyone could email these jack-offs and fllod their inbox with complaints. you can even go to the ripped off site and post in the "guestbook"
this is his site:
mn8studio.com
He begins with this:
i got an e-mail today about this site from a dj in the netherlands
djactivator.com
can't believe how literally they ripped off my site. obviously they got all the stuff with some sort of flash decompiler. if you'd like to send an e-mail to the design studio taking credit for this blatant rip off site, i'd totally appreciate it. i put alot of hard work into this site for someone to come along and take the literal finished piece and try to resell it to one of their clients.
here's the design studio:
Extranza
and their e-mail design@extranza.com
basically he would love it if everyone could email these jack-offs and fllod their inbox with complaints. you can even go to the ripped off site and post in the "guestbook"