PDA

View Full Version : ComboBox dosn't wont to work.


Paul Ferrie
06-24-2006, 08:43 AM
Hi guys,

Strange problem here. I have 2 comboBox's se1 and se2. I am exporting my movie to AS2 player 8. When i test the movie the comboBox's are clickable and the text display's the first entry but the comboBox wont drop down. I move the 2 of them into a fresh movie and they worked as they should.

Has anyone got anything i can check or try.

Thanks

Paul Ferrie
06-24-2006, 07:13 PM
*bump*
Anyone?
21 views and not one reply:(

senocular
06-26-2006, 01:50 AM
I guess it all depends what you are doing in your unfresh movie that's breaking them

Paul Ferrie
06-26-2006, 08:53 AM
Do u know of anything i could check?

senocular
06-26-2006, 02:42 PM
try:
http://www.actionscript.org/forums/showthread.php3?t=52158