PDA

View Full Version : Need Button Help


puthem1st
07-26-2006, 03:33 PM
Good Morning everyone. I am having difficulty with my buttons. I have 4 input text boxes along with a submit and clear button on each txt box. However my buttons are not working. Only a few of them are. But when I do clt + alt+ B (Enable simple buttons) they work perfect. They are just regualar buttons that I have created no MC is involved. Can someone please guide me. Thank you

puthem1st
07-26-2006, 03:36 PM
A little more information. I have created 1 main button and duplicated it for the rest of them. Each submit and clear button for each txt box is on its own separate level, but placing these 2 butons side by side only allows one button to work. I'm not sure what I am doing wrong.

goliatone
07-26-2006, 10:05 PM
can you upload some fla file.

quick thought: do they have different names?