PDA

View Full Version : Can you tile graphics on resize?


rustyofco
08-10-2007, 01:55 PM
Normally, when you resize a movie clip, you STRETCH IT. Is there a way to tile a certain graphic instead of stretching it?

CyanBlue
08-10-2007, 01:57 PM
Nope... You will need to create your own way to handle that...

rustyofco
08-10-2007, 02:04 PM
Fair enough, thanks.