PDA

View Full Version : I am stumped on dynamically drawing circles


MadWilson
09-18-2002, 06:06 PM
the comand is curveTo do i still have to have movetTo to start the lines and then use curveTo as you would lineTo.

tg
09-18-2002, 06:43 PM
look in the reference panel for the curveTo() method... the example used to illustrate the method draws a circle.

MadWilson
09-18-2002, 06:53 PM
thanks.