PDA

View Full Version : Text Line height?


camc
03-16-2008, 10:03 PM
Sry my english

How do change line height of static text ?

mHeinen
03-18-2008, 12:17 PM
Select the text area, look at the properties and on the far right side, there is a paragraph icon. Click it and you can select a new line height, indent etc.

Hope that helps.

Cheers,
mHeinen

BluegillMedia
03-08-2010, 06:32 PM
Any idea how to do this in the new crappy interface of CS4?

BluegillMedia
03-08-2010, 06:50 PM
Ignore that, it is next to that paragraph spacing and the margin spacing. I looks like it should be another margin attribute, but it is the line spacing (incase anyone else is having trouble seeing the new location).