PDA

View Full Version : To check Windows or Mac


saravanan
10-23-2008, 07:54 AM
HI,

Is there way to check windows or mac using AIR... bcoz i am using file browser and need to change the path "/" in windows to "\" in mac

evride
10-23-2008, 03:17 PM
File.separator will give you a string of the seperator to use for the OS.

saravanan
10-28-2008, 09:29 AM
Thank u so much evdog... that was really handy