PDA

View Full Version : Vbox or Panel ???


beczesz
11-17-2008, 08:57 AM
Hi!
I'm using Flex 3.0 (built 3.0.194161).
I need some scrollable container: VBox or Panel, both are int the mx.container package. I don't know what's up with my Flex, but it doesn't have these packages. If I type: "import mx." it shows me 8 package, but the "container" isn't here.
What can I do:confused:

Peter Cowling
11-20-2008, 11:26 AM
Have you deleted Adobe's xmlns?

aktell
11-21-2008, 02:20 AM
Sorry, genuine mistake !