PDA

View Full Version : Text Effect


Ryan
01-15-2001, 03:43 AM
ok call me a dumb *** but im useing this action script for a text effect that i got and it looks all fine and dandy in the debug movie stage but as soon as i view it in HTML it dose not show up in the movie

any help on the simple but stressing issue

Thanks

Ryan

Jesse
01-15-2001, 11:00 PM
Are you loading variables in? That could cause problems. Also if you're using Levels and things it could cause problems in your browser...

Check all the paths to variables and values (Ctrl Alt V in Test Mode) ....

That's a bout all I can think of.

Cheers

Jesse

Ryan
01-16-2001, 01:29 AM
Thanx Jess i had some one else take a look at the page and for some reason they can see it but i cant i thought that was weard any how peace thanx