PDA

View Full Version : my first app, I can't see it!


aneuryzma
02-24-2009, 08:54 AM
Hello,

I'm new to Air. I've the Air engine installed and I can run Air apps.

However, my own app doesn't work. It compiles correctly, and it runs but there isn't any window.

In the menu bar the name is "adl". I don't know what's this.

Thanks

evride
02-24-2009, 11:43 AM
can you post or PM me the source? adl is the AIR runtime. May be caused by errors in your code.

aneuryzma
02-24-2009, 11:48 AM
I've just imported a video with flv components on the stage.

No code.

thanks