PDA

View Full Version : iframes?


DukeW
07-14-2009, 02:10 PM
Hey, i was wondering if i can use iframes in articles to load external web pages. I would like to make a tutorial on how to combine flash and php(Outputting xml from PHP, save info from flash to MySql, loading data from mySql, saving files, etc). I could host php, and a small example DB on my own server, but i would like the put the output in the article as well, so readers can actually see it work.

Jesse
07-14-2009, 11:31 PM
We're fine with it (for this sort of example), but you'll have to manually put the code in via the SOURCE tab. Thanks for asking.

smartblogger
07-01-2013, 01:11 PM
I have seen many iframes for my projects , I just want to know what is the use of creating iframe and why we create them.