PDA

View Full Version : it's a bug


hinkle
05-16-2001, 03:50 AM
well I found out it's a bug. Macromedia is "working on it".

that puts my project in the garbage can.

cheers
hinks

Jesse
05-16-2001, 04:06 AM
Is this the POST failure? Did you get an official email from MM confirming that? (Just interested).

Cheers

Jesse

hinkle
05-16-2001, 04:09 AM
it's a tech note at the macromedia site.

using loadvariables with "POST" on a projector doesn't work.

and it bugs me so.

Jesse
05-16-2001, 04:49 AM
Hrrmm oh well, all in all MM make excellent products and are good at fixing bugs in new releases... hopefully in F6 this wont be an issue any more.

Cheers

Jesse

hinkle
05-16-2001, 01:29 PM
all in all I agree with you. But I am suspicious of them nonetheless.