PDA

View Full Version : Insert keyframes at once


quaker
10-18-2010, 07:49 PM
How do I insert keyframes on all frames at once, for example at 50 frames?

neilmmm
10-18-2010, 07:59 PM
drag down on the timeline over all the layers you wish to add a key frame and press f6

is this what you mean?

quaker
10-19-2010, 06:51 PM
Thanks for the help! Actually is done.
It's pretty simple, select the frames and with the right mouse button select Convert to keyframes.