PDA

View Full Version : Align button not working?


djh101
12-24-2010, 09:35 PM
In all CS5 programs (Flash, Fireworks, etc.) the align buttons don't align my imgaes/objects/movieclips; they don't do anything.

kmuhlrad
12-27-2010, 11:30 PM
They all seem to work for me? Do you have the "align to stage" button checked?

djh101
12-29-2010, 08:24 PM
Wow, I feel dumb.