PDA

View Full Version : QuickTime Export Error


FlashAroma
01-23-2001, 06:49 AM
When I try to publish ANY Flash Movie in QuickTime format I get an error message that says "Flash has caused an error in QUICKTIME.QTS. Flash will now close." Does anyone know why this is happening and how I can fix it? Below is a list of my system specs.

System Specs

-Windows ME
-1GHz AMD Athlon
-384 RAM
-75 Gig HD
-Macromedia Flash 5
-Apple QuickTime 5 Public Preview 2 (it gave me this error even when I had QuickTime version 4)

Please Help, Thanks


[Edited by FlashAroma on 01-23-2001 at 12:53 PM]

The Flash Master
02-09-2001, 07:03 PM
Maybe u have some problem in Quick Timr or maybe Some problem in the flash try 2 reninstal the quick time or maybe 2 reninstal the Flash..