PDA

View Full Version : Loading .exe


Big_Rich1
04-30-2003, 12:14 AM
I want to load an external .exe file, specifically a flash projector by clicking on a button in my flash movie. Is it possible? I think its something to do with fscommand, maybe the exec command? Please help!

EsChEr
04-30-2003, 04:38 AM
fscommand("exec", "program.exe");for mx program.exe must be inside a subfolder called 'fscommand'

Big_Rich1
04-20-2004, 10:37 AM
I got it sorted using myLocalConnection

CyanBlue
04-21-2004, 08:53 AM
Howdy and Welcome, Big Rich1...
Um... Can you explain how you did with the localConnection???

Good to see you again, EsChEr... :)