PDA

View Full Version : why the reset button cant click


jysjys2007
02-15-2012, 11:00 PM
<s:Button id="ResetButton" x="150" y="257" width="178" height="50" label="Reset"chromeColor="#FF0000" click="onResetClick()" enabled="false"
fontFamily="Times New Roman" fontSize="16"/>

drkstr
02-16-2012, 03:51 AM
enabled="false"

..should be a pretty big clue...

zkidkid
02-17-2012, 03:13 PM
<s:Button id="ResetButton" x="150" y="257" width="178" height="50" label="Reset"chromeColor="#FF0000" click="onResetClick()" enabled="true"
fontFamily="Times New Roman" fontSize="16"/>

enabled = false means you want it not react to any event from user.