PDA

View Full Version : Exec Command


quedem
01-23-2001, 04:21 PM
I have a problem with the exec command. I used it to generate a file or add some to it. I create the .swf and it function perfectly, but when I introduce it in a html page the button who have associated this action don't function. Anyone know how to generate a file or how to use this command exec? Thank you. My mail is [email protected]

Strok
01-23-2001, 04:33 PM
check our tutorials:

http://www.actionscripts.org/tutorials/intermediate/Opening_Files_from/index.shtml

http://www.actionscripts.org/tutorials/beginner/exec_files/index.shtml



[Edited by Strok on 01-23-2001 at 11:39 AM]