PDA

View Full Version : How do you set the size of the window in "GET URL"?


kryzma
10-13-2003, 02:46 PM
Hello,

Can someone please help me with the code to set the size of the window of the Get URL script? Also, is there a way to define attributes such as resizable handles?

Thanks so much!

Kristin

Mortimer Jazz
10-13-2003, 03:44 PM
Thought this would be the easiest way to explain (see attachment)
Just change resizable to yes if you want the window to be resized by the user.

Mortimer Jazz
10-13-2003, 03:45 PM
Oh, and welcome to Actionscript.org :)
Let me know if you have any questions about the code.

kryzma
10-13-2003, 06:05 PM
Thanks! So there's no way for it to go to the size of "new.html" at the specified size before opening "popup.html" at regular size.

Basically what I want is for when one of me scenes load, an html pop up at a specified size will appear.

thanks,

Kristin