PDA

View Full Version : text typing on screen


Marlox
07-14-2001, 07:54 AM
I was just wondering how to create the effect of having text type on screen, like the text in the FlashKit banner on the main page of this site.
Thanks

defrex
07-14-2001, 04:21 PM
if your lazy (like me) you can get i smartclip to do it for you. you can pick it up at macromedia.com.

Jesse
07-15-2001, 02:20 AM
see the DOS Curosr Effect and Animating text via ActionScript tutorials also.

Marlox
07-15-2001, 07:49 AM
Thanks for the help