PDA

View Full Version : Tabbing in scrollpane


zerium
04-02-2004, 09:12 AM
I have a form that I am creating and I used the scrollpane component to display the form (its in a moviclip in the library) Everything is working great except when I hit tab the focus changes yet the scrollbar doesn't. Is there any way to do this w/o having to write if statements everytime something is focused in the form to manually scroll the page? That would be a pain.

thanks!

LeahSmart
07-12-2004, 11:10 AM
have you managed to get the tabbing in a scroll pane to work?

womblies
11-10-2004, 12:35 PM
i have the same problems as described just wondering if anyone has came up with a soution to this yet