PDA

View Full Version : jumping to a frame from listbox selection


Baptista
04-18-2004, 02:00 PM
I have a list box containing 5 items. When I click one item I want it to go to a frame label 1. I used the listbox component available. How do I setup the listbox to do that?
Thank you
Carlos

CyanBlue
04-18-2004, 03:23 PM
Howdy and Welcome... :)

Here is the sample for it... :)

Baptista
04-20-2004, 04:43 PM
Cyan Blue: Thank you for your help. I have another followup question. I want to click in the listbox item go to another frame that contain another box. Clicking the items from the second box I want to load two pictures and a txt file and a botton that will open an animation. For every item I select in the box for example a heart I will have two images of and animation plus a text description about the animation and a button that will launch the animation. For every item in the box I will have the same setup. How to do that. I apreciate your help.
Thanks
Carlos