PDA

View Full Version : GET A FREE I POD !!! GUARANTEED!!ok now i sound like ...


FongVoltFan
09-18-2004, 02:39 AM
GET A FREE I POD !!! GUARANTEED!!ok now i sound like ... one of those ads

************************************************** ********
Yes, this is a real offer.... informing the community about it is one thing, but using the boards to get your five sign-ups is another (and in my opinion a gross misuse of the board) I have left the thread up but deleted the referal IDs and I'm posting this to ask other members [politely] not to post any threads of a similar nature.

I don't want to see these boards clogged up with such rubbish and I know many of you feel the same way.

By the way, as far as I understand it those who sign up are committed by purchasing services from Apple. These iPods are not 'free'.

- Mortimer Jazz
************************************************** ********


WANT A FREE IPOD!!?
Read this
http://www.freeipodguide.com/
and this
http://www.aardvarkind.com/freeipod.html

but seriously its not that hard to do the offer
the blockbuster one (recommended by a friend) and the stamps.com one (the one that i did) are prob the best choice if you dont wanna pay anything.
for the stamps one all you have to do is join download the thing then cancel it in like 5 min. if u have questions about cancelling then talk to me on Aim: Fongvoltfan

after you do the offer and/or cancel it (you dont have to cancel btw) you need to get 5 people to do the same which is why im trying to get you to go to my link,
*LINK REMOVED* ,
and join and do an offer.

It actually makes sense cuz the sponsers pay the site when u join so they get money to pay for ur ipod and the sponsers get a lot of activity becuse u have to refer 5 people to get an ipod.

So will you please help me out and join at my link *LINK REMOVED*
and do an offer (which you can later cancel). And by doing so you yourself can get an ipod too.

The above links are site you can look at to read about how it works and everything else

So go to my link, join, AND DO AN OFFER!! GO NOW!!!
*LINK REMOVED*

No Spam is allowed

FongVoltFan
09-18-2004, 02:45 AM
hello?
Will someone please help?

spriggan
09-18-2004, 04:16 AM
This does not belong in this board. This is for general help problems with flash. Please keep spam off of here.

FongVoltFan
09-18-2004, 06:34 AM
well i thought you guys might want a free i-pod and find out how to get one

spriggan
09-18-2004, 06:42 AM
there is a general discussion board for this type of thing, this is the Flash MX04 general QUESTIONS board.

mmm..pi..3.14..
09-18-2004, 08:00 AM
Yeah, plus the thing your talking about with the iPods is a PYRAMID SCHEME, it's illegal!!

rberry88
09-18-2004, 01:40 PM
It's not illegal (the www.freeipods.com) version anyway. Many people have already investigated and found it to be legit.

Heck, I went in with a bunch of other people and we all got free iPods from www.freeipods.com.

I do agree, the last thing I want to read when looking for help in Flash/Actionscript is giveaways/contests etc, so this thread should probably be moved or deleted.

Just my 2 cents

Xeef
09-18-2004, 03:22 PM
Yeah, plus the thing your talking about with the iPods is a PYRAMID SCHEME, it's illegal!!

think so to (just don't have the money to bring them befor court)

mmm..pi..3.14..
09-19-2004, 12:08 AM
Exactly, hehe :)

Eric

Mortimer Jazz
09-20-2004, 09:29 AM
Yes, this is a real offer.... informing the community about it is one thing, but using the boards to get your five sign-ups is another (and in my opinion a gross misuse of the board) I have left the thread up but deleted the referal IDs and I'm posting this to ask other members [politely] not to post any threads of a similar nature.

I don't want to see these boards clogged up with such rubbish and I know many of you feel the same way.

By the way, as far as I understand it those who sign up are committed by purchasing services from Apple. These iPods are not 'free'.