PDA

View Full Version : Effect then go


cxn926
04-25-2005, 08:54 PM
on the first frame i have this
stop();
and a preloader

the second frame i have a button which makes it go to frame 3 which has a effect. i want it so after the effect is over it goes to frame four.

thanks,
michael

Flash Gordon
04-25-2005, 08:56 PM
what is the AS for the Effect?

cxn926
04-25-2005, 08:59 PM
i didnt use as

i right-click then effects then explode then i edited it so it is one frame

cxn926
04-26-2005, 08:40 PM
please help