PDA

View Full Version : FOOTER


sky_doq
12-24-2000, 06:09 PM
PLEASE EXPLAIN ME WHY I CAN"T GET MY FOOTER IN MY PROFILE

thnx a lot

JJ

oh yeah uh this '****' below here is supposed to be my footer , but it won't work

Strok
12-24-2000, 06:43 PM
1) You can not have 2 closed tags like [/swf!!!]link[/swf!!!]
2) http://www.geocities.com/flashra_jrj/footer.swf does not exist (check link)

fix a link and Try again

must be like
[swf!!!]src="http://www.site.com/movie.swf" quality=high width="300" height="40" bgcolor="#FFDDBB" [/swf!!!]


take off "!!!"

Cheers

[Edited by Strok on 12-25-2000 at 12:26 AM]

sky_doq
12-27-2000, 06:31 PM
Sorry for the abuse of language in my last post, I hope my Footer will work now.

JJ

Strok
12-27-2000, 06:37 PM
Yes it works
You just forgot to take off "!!!" in [swf!!!]
but i did

sky_doq
12-27-2000, 06:55 PM
Thanks a lot , now I am happy !!