PDA

View Full Version : Accordion Disabled


upratik
08-05-2005, 11:17 AM
Hi All.

I am stuck in one thing. I have used accordion component it this same i made three chiled menu and now i want to disable one of chiled menu.

Now i want to know how to disable one of the chiled menu.

Thanks & Regards,
Pratik Patel.

:confused:

sleekdigital
08-05-2005, 02:26 PM
Off the top of my head, I would probably approach it like this.. create a custom class that is used for all the accordion children (this should probably be a subclass of mx.core.View). And in that class I would have a method that disables itself. If you understand how to do that much the rest should be self explanitory :)

upratik
08-08-2005, 05:00 AM
Thank You Very Much..........