PDA

View Full Version : Input text field problem


leles275
12-27-2005, 08:14 AM
hello,

I have an input text field in a movie that is being loaded within a target movie clip within another swf movie but it does not appear in the (parent) movie.

Any help?

leles275
12-27-2005, 08:17 AM
hello,

I have an input text field in a movie that is being loaded within a target movie clip within another swf movie but it does not appear in the (parent) movie.

Any solutions?

hoppl
12-28-2005, 08:54 PM
Make sure your textfield ISN'T on a masked layer... Dynamic text won't appear if it is masked, unless you embed the font... (for input text at least...)