Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 06-14-2012, 08:32 PM   #1
JeTSpice
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 114
Default Ram usage in AIR

Is there a way to determine how much ram your AIR app is taking?
JeTSpice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2012, 08:34 PM   #2
JeTSpice
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 114
Default

Nvm, System.totalMemory.
JeTSpice is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:04 PM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.