Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 06-17-2012, 04:37 AM   #1
thibault.imbert
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2
Default AIR for iOS e-seminars from Adobe – June/July

I am super excited to announce that we have scheduled series of e-seminars in the coming weeks on AIR for iOS:

If you are interested hearing about ActionScript native extension development or what's new in Adobe AIR 3.3, in terms of debugging, profiling (Monocle, anyone?) or graphics. Don't miss those.

The more people we will have, the more we will be able to schedule some of these.
Below is the schedule for each timezone.

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM US/Pacific, San Francisco
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM New York
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM London
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CET, Barcelona, Paris, Berlin, Prague, Vienna
8:00 PM – 9:00 PM Kiev, Bucarest, Athens, Tel-Aviv
9:00 PM – 10:00 PM Moscow, Dubai

Below the details on each session:

AIR For iOS – Build Your First iOS App – “Hello World” Session ›
Thursday, June 21, 2012

AIR For iOS – Features, Capabilities, and Limitations ›
Thursday, June 28, 2012

AIR For iOS – Measuring performance – Instruments and Monocle ›
Thursday, July 12, 2012

Build Your First iOS Native Extension With Adobe AIR ›
Thursday, July 19, 2012

Debugging AIR Native Extension For iOS ›
Thursday, July 26, 2012

AIR 3.3 – New Graphics Features ›
Thursday, August 2, 2012
thibault.imbert is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2012, 05:56 AM   #2
thibault.imbert
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2
Default

Check my blog : bytearray dot org for more details.

Thanks guys!

Thibault
thibault.imbert is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2012, 01:40 PM   #3
CyanBlue
Super Moderator
 
CyanBlue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Centreville, VA
Posts: 26,666
Default

http://www.bytearray.org/?p=4499
__________________
CyanBlue / Jason Je / Macromedia Certified Flash Developer & Designer
http://CyanBlue.FlashVacuum.com
http://www.FlashVacuum.com
http://tutorials.FlashVacuum.com

Do NOT PM, Email or Call me... Your question belongs right in this forum...
CyanBlue is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:28 PM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.