Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 05-20-2006, 05:59 AM   #1
webninja
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Rhode Island
Posts: 51
Default Flex Charting Trial

Well I finally moved from Flex 2 B2 to B3 and after suprisingly few changes my app is mostly working. The most glaring change is that my charts now say "Flex Charting Trial" accross them.

Does this mean that the charting components won't be free? Does anyone know what they will cost?

Thanks...
webninja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2006, 02:13 PM   #2
nirth
Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 46
Send a message via ICQ to nirth Send a message via AIM to nirth Send a message via MSN to nirth Send a message via Yahoo to nirth Send a message via Skype™ to nirth
Default

$299
the email
__________________
OrangeBlog finally in english, but really bad one
nirth is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Localizing Flex Applications log2e Flex 2, 3 & 4 0 04-15-2006 06:37 AM
Question about Flex 2 vistasoul Flex 2, 3 & 4 1 02-28-2006 04:07 AM
Flex loadmovie problem n0rthwood Flex 1 1 01-30-2006 04:01 PM
New Flex (and ActionScript 3) boards Jesse General Chat 3 12-01-2005 06:13 AM
Flash Charting Component lolly9 Components 0 04-07-2005 04:08 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:18 PM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.