Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 05-15-2002, 08:30 AM   #1
aadasdsa
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 1
Default ListBox links?????

how can I make a link of the text in the listbox?
(I want the page to be loaded in a new window)

Last edited by aadasdsa; 05-15-2002 at 08:35 AM.
aadasdsa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2002, 10:41 AM   #2
farafiro
Addicted To FLASH
 
farafiro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Egyptian in UAE
Posts: 12,436
Send a message via MSN to farafiro Send a message via Yahoo to farafiro
Default

there is a video demo on that subject on the Macromedia site, but sorry I can't remember the URL now
__________________
‚€* GOD Is Near ‚€*
Questions Don't PM for Questions . Thanks
An eye for an eye, make the whole world blind
_____________________________________________GHANDI
farafiro is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Using ListBox to control timeline ??? GeckOblue Components 4 12-10-2004 05:09 AM
help with Dynamic Listbox lovien Components 0 11-05-2004 06:38 PM
Listbox - Array - PHP TRPlace Components 0 10-20-2004 07:07 PM
Problem in ListBox with RollOver JaCCeR Components 2 01-06-2004 10:57 AM
populating 2nd listbox component djnbh Components 4 12-03-2002 10:44 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:05 PM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.