Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 03-31-2007, 04:14 PM   #1
Woody1986
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 15
Default Flash and PHP

i use alot of php on my sites but i want to use a flash layout for a current project, is it difficult to use php in flash and are there many differences in the way you enter the php?

thanks
Woody1986 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2007, 12:21 AM   #2
Cota
Super Moderator
 
Cota's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: NYC
Posts: 10,175
Default

not difficult at all...look up LoadVars()
__________________
Color Wars | (kul′ər wrs) n. - Open conflict between factions. www.theColorWars.com

cota - www.chadworkman.com | http://shavedplatypus.com
occupation: designer | flash developer | server-side developer (php, asp, mssql, mysql)
Cota is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
one template, many looks? subquark ActionScript 1.0 (and below) 1166 10-29-2013 06:18 PM
How to make FLASH import PHP variables... unbelievable Server-Side Scripting 1 12-12-2006 07:50 AM
sendAndLoad with PHP bug? Flash 6 works, Flash 7 fails dwagner ActionScript 1.0 (and below) 3 09-26-2005 05:19 PM
[Q] Do we need those forums??? CyanBlue General Chat 59 07-27-2004 11:13 AM
Php, Javascript, and Flash 5 browser detect and more! Redline01 Server-Side Scripting 2 08-11-2001 01:09 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:25 AM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.