Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 08-27-2002, 08:51 PM   #1
alchaotic
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: asuncion, paraguay
Posts: 11
Send a message via AIM to alchaotic Send a message via Yahoo to alchaotic
Default loading a mc on a diferent layer

hello, guys, i need to load an external mc into my main movie, and i need to load it into a bottom layer. My problem is that its always loaded into the top layer. Can anyone help me please?

thanx.
alchaotic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2002, 09:30 PM   #2
tg
done
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: portland, or
Posts: 8,106
Default

look into swapdepths(). check the tutorial section.
__________________
tg
---
what the hell was i thinking?
tg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:16 PM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.