Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 09-30-2002, 03:35 PM   #1
MadWilson
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Omaha
Posts: 82
Default Hit state

I know that the hit state in the button is not visable is ther a way to make it visable so that you know that you have used that button allready

Example

You have a dynamic button that is the same for every option on your page and i would like to be able to make a chck mark on the button so that you know that you have picked that option all ready.

Thanks
MadWilson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2002, 06:09 PM   #2
tg
done
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: portland, or
Posts: 8,106
Default

hmmm... easier to show you than explain.
Attached Files
File Type: zip btnclicked.zip (2.2 KB, 132 views)
__________________
tg
---
what the hell was i thinking?
tg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2002, 06:42 PM   #3
MadWilson
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Omaha
Posts: 82
Default

Thanks

I kinda figured that that is how you had to go about doing that. Thought that you could just make the hit part of the button work in the same way.

Thanks
MadWilson is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:26 AM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.