Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 10-05-2002, 02:07 PM   #1
dragonsteve
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Belgium
Posts: 73
Question loadmovie and duplicatemovieclip prob

Hi,

I've created a movie that displays pictures. These pictures are animated through the duplicateMovieClip function. Everything works fine except when I display the movie in an other movie.

I use the loadmovie function and place the picture movie in a MCHolder.

If I play the movie I get the navigation for the pictures but the problem is that only one of my movieClip (that are created through the duplicateMovieClip function) is shown.

I think I have to search the problem in the depth argument of the duplicateMovieClip function.

Could it be that the problem is located there?

Greetz...
dragonsteve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2002, 08:15 AM   #2
Billy T
Oops I did it again
 
Billy T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 8,579
Default

http://www.macromedia.com/support/fl...nts/dupswf.htm
__________________
Billy
Online Galleries
iPhone Safety App - iStaySafe
Free Flash Video Tutorials
Photo Website Template

Don't email or PM me questions...
Billy T is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:15 PM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.