Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 03-11-2012, 12:46 PM   #1
neosa

Default Help with Event Handling

So I am new at flash I won't deny it. Anyways I found how to do what I almost needed to do with a certain code. I'm using a sound spectrum as the background of a flash website. The Only Way You can start and stop the script running though is a play and stop button on stage. I can not figure out how to get both the audio and the spectrum started as soon as it loads.

Here is the code I was using which is in a class.as

ActionScript Code: