Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 07-15-2003, 11:15 AM   #1
tchongtching
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: paris
Posts: 4
Default my sound loop

hi i have a sound loop that's 103,2 seconds long (movie at 12 frs)and apparently i need to pull out the timeline where the sound is placed for it to be played but where should i stop the right locator because it's not looping properly it's makin a halt, skipping and then goes back to looping.
thanx
tchongtching is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2003, 12:02 AM   #2
Warrior
Victory Is Mine
 
Warrior's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,233
Default

Is your sound streamed or attached in the linkage
Warrior is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2003, 05:14 AM   #3
tchongtching
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: paris
Posts: 4
Default `soujnd

streamed i guess, no i have found the end of the loop stoped the frames from gooing further so it loops correctly but my load movie with the sound on its own is placed on the first frame so everytime you click on the home page the sound stops and starts againg argggggggghhhhhh heeeelpppp mee !!!

http://www.thedifferentcompany.com

thanx
tchongtching is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:58 AM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.