Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 08-04-2003, 10:13 AM   #1
acperez

Question passing radio button variables/values

Hello,

I'm new to this game, so please forgive me if I stumble.

I've looked over all of the tutorials, and through all of the forums on this topic. I've found many answers, but they just don't work for me. I'm sure I'm doing something wrong, so I'm asking for assistance.

Here's the deal. I have a multi-frame form. Users can navigate back and forth through the sections of the form at will. It holds the values in each section of the form that the user inputs. This allows the user the option of being able to go back to a previous section of the form to change something if they want.

I have an "All Actions" layer that extends the entire length of all of the frames. The code in the "All Actions" layer is as follows:

ActionScript Code: