Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 03-26-2004, 04:02 PM   #1
SeanPaul72
Registered User
 
SeanPaul72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Orleans
Posts: 420
Send a message via AIM to SeanPaul72 Send a message via Yahoo to SeanPaul72
Default how do I have an avatar

when I go to my user CP I goto edit Avatar
and I get the following

Do not use an avatar" is checked and I can't uncheck it.

I want an avatar "

thanks
SeanPaul72 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2004, 08:55 AM   #2
Ruben
Me
 
Ruben's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Netherlands, Europe
Posts: 3,512
Send a message via MSN to Ruben Send a message via Skype™ to Ruben
Default

Hm, I got avater back in the early days with the old layout

But maybe you should give the 'reset fields' button a click and see what happens. Didn't try it out myself because I'd like to keep my avater :P

- Ruben
__________________
.
Originally Posted by MichaelxxOA
"He sounded like he knew which words he was going to use before he knew what he was going to say. I hate that shit."
Ruben is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:38 AM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.