Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press

Go Back   ActionScript.org Forums > Extensions and Plugins > Components

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-02-2004, 09:12 AM   #1
zerium
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 2
Default Tabbing in scrollpane

I have a form that I am creating and I used the scrollpane component to display the form (its in a moviclip in the library) Everything is working great except when I hit tab the focus changes yet the scrollbar doesn't. Is there any way to do this w/o having to write if statements everytime something is focused in the form to manually scroll the page? That would be a pain.

thanks!
zerium is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2004, 11:10 AM   #2
LeahSmart
Registered User
 
LeahSmart's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Devon, UK
Posts: 100
Send a message via MSN to LeahSmart
Default

have you managed to get the tabbing in a scroll pane to work?
LeahSmart is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2004, 12:35 PM   #3
womblies
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 7
Default

i have the same problems as described just wondering if anyone has came up with a soution to this yet
womblies is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:54 PM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.