hi guys nice little question been bugging me for a while, what happens if you go over the limit of shared object space .. something like 100kb in a flash movie? what happens if someone turns off the shared objects? will the things im putting into shared objects not work?
If you are storing the data to SO and the limit is set to 100k... Once that limit is reached, Flash Player will ask the user if they are going to allow more space or not... If the user says Yes, then all is good and dandy... If they say No, you don't really expect the data to be saved, do you???