Home Tutorials Forums Articles Blogs Movies Library Employment Press
Old 03-26-2005, 11:21 PM   #1
Alvaretto
Registered User
 
Alvaretto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Buenos Aires
Posts: 174
Default Problem with pop up menues

I made pop up menues using Dreamweaver and I have 2 problems.

1) In my computer I can see them correctly in Firefox but not in IE and everytime I resize the browser it all appear twisted. I placed everything in a container layer thinking that this would prevent the resizing problem to occur. I tried to see it in Safari as well and it is different from Firefox and IE.

2) I uploaded the page and the menues appear completely diferent from what I did. I don´t know if this is because of the code that the host adds to my original code but the menues appear broken.

Here is the address
http://usuarios.lycos.es/newyorkspan...dudas/wel1.htm

Any help?

Thanks in advance.
Alvaretto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2005, 05:58 AM   #2
Gibberish
WHAT!?
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 1,774
Default

getting a stack overflow pop anytime I run your page in Exporer. Something is up with your code. Try posting that or an fla on here for help in debugging.
__________________
Please reply on the forums with any questions regrading code or anything related. Other people cannot learn from private PM chats.
Gibberish is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:58 PM.

///
Follow actionscriptorg on Twitter

 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Copyright 2000-2013 ActionScript.org. All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this site is subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.